So here I am again, talking to my own self.. result is coming.. everyone getting "excited" about it..
while I'm in pain of suffocating from the fear of the result.. can I prove that I managed to get up after a fall from last semester.. well I don't know.. but still, there's one thing I wanna state here:
Human, if they met with failure in life, they would say "Its okay, I will get up and learn from this failure..there are always a reason behind each thing that happen"
However, if other people met with failure, they would find and point that person mistake.. why is that? why is it really hard for people to see others effort?,. they also had done their best.. its not that they did not even trying..do you put CCTV around them to monitor what they had done 24/7 ? So you have no right to judge a person that met up with failure..
A person who once had done well.. also have right to fail.. it's the cycle of life.. doesn't mean that a person born excel will always excel till their death.. they also need to taste failure, so that they can do better, and more prepare..
There's nothing wrong with failure.. wrong thing starts when you had given up after the failure..
No comments:
Post a Comment